New year resolution

Probably, many people made new year resolution. I am one of them.

I am not saying them out loud because they will not be of any interests other than me.

This year, we went to Hatsu moude, which means paying first visit to shrine of the year. Famous shrine in Tokyo was crowded with a lot of people at the midnight of 31th.

The picture was taken early morning of January 2nd. I played and made several resolutions. Standing in the front of shrine somehow made my spine tall and straight.

May this year be a wonderful and extraordinary for me, my family, and everybody.

Leave a Reply

