Circular knitting workshop

I have fell in love with this book. This retails for $16. in US. I cannot help envying this price.

Margaret Radcliffe is a genius in my opinion. This book include great information relating circular knitting.

Each project adds us new technique, which is well written in the book. Only down side is this book is too heavy for me to carry around.

I will recommend who ever wants to knit hat, globe, or even sweater. Because she gives us very simple projects, these are great for hand span.

 

Leave a Reply

